Plasma Pen – an alternative to surgery

The Plasma Pen offers a revolutionary method of skin tightening and wrinkle treatment. The removal of pigment spots, birthmarks and fibromas is also possible quickly and easily with the Plasma Pen. Unlike surgery, the Plasma Pen treatment is very low side effect.

The Plasma Pen provides an ionized gas consisting of electrons and ions. By removing the electrons from the electron shell of the atoms, this gas is formed. The device does not touch the skin, but remains approx. 1mm escape. At this distance, a flash of light automatically occurs and unfolds its effect on the place to be treated.

The microdegrading of the skin surface creates new skin with a new elasticity. This treatment also stimulates the production of new collagen, the onset of regeneration processes in addition to skin tightening. The skin surface shrinks, so the wrinkles smooth. At the same time, the fibroblasts of the skin are stimulated to form more collagen. The resulting superficial scab drops off after a few days.

 

Plasma Pen Applications

  • Skin tightening
  • Wrinkle treatment
  • Loophole links
  • Pigment spots
  • Moles
  • Fibroms

Information about treatment with the Plasma Pen

  • Local swelling, redness and fatigue after treatment are possible
  • Occasionally, minor tissue changes and/or scarring occur
  • Over-or underpigmentation can occur, but these usually subside after 3-6 months
  • Short formation up to 10 days after treatment.
  • The healing of the treated skin areas can take up to 4 weeks, depending on the skin type

Contraindications:

  • Taking anti-inflammatory drugs
  • Taking blood thinning agents such as aspirin or Marcumar
  • Chemotherapy or radiation
  • Epilepsy
  • Propensity for increased scarring
  • Diabetis or haemophilia
  • HIV or other autoimmune diseases
  • Pregnancy or breastfeeding
  • Minor or incapacitated

Plasma Pen – eine Alternative zur Operation

Young female with clean fresh skin, white background

Der Plasma Pen ist eine neue Methode zur Hautstraffung und Faltenbehandlung ohne Operation. Auch die Entfernung von Pigmentflecken, Muttermalen und Fibromen ist mit dem Plasma Pen schnell und unkompliziert.

Der Plasma Pen liefert ein ionisiertes Gas, welches aus Elektronen und Ionen besteht. Indem man die Elektronen aus der Elektronenhülle der Atome entfernt, wird dieses Gas gebildet. Dabei berührt das Gerät nicht die Haut, sondern bleibt ca. 1mm entfern. In dieser Entfernung entseht automatisch ein Lichtblitz und entfaltet seine Wirkung auf der zu behandelnden Stelle.

 

 


Durch diese Plasmaentladung werden die Fibrolasten in der Zelle dazu angeregt, mehr Kollagen zu bilden. Die Hautoberfläche schrumpft  und die Falten erheben sich. Der Plasma Pen erzeugt einen Mikroabtrag der Hautoberfäche und die neugebildete Haut erhält ihre Spannung zurück. Der dabei entstehende oberflächliche Schorf fällt nach einigen Tagen ab. Die Plasmamethode stimuliert die Produktion von neuem Kollagen, ihr biologischer Regenerationsprozess führt zu einer Remodellierung Ihrer Haut.

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Plasma Pens
Hautstraffung
Faltenbehandlung
Schlupflieder
Pigmentflecke
Muttermale
Fibrome

Kontraindikationen:
Einnahme von entzündungshemmenden Medikamenten
Einnahme von blutverdünnenden Mitteln wie Aspirin oder Marcumar
Chemotherapie oder Bestrahlungen
Epilepsie
Neigung zu verstärkter Vernarbung
Diabetes
Bluter, Diabetiker oder Hämophilie
HIV oder andere Autoimmunkrankheiten
Schwangerschaft oder Stillzeit
Minderjährig oder geschäftsunfähig

Mögliche Beschwerden nach der Behandlung sind
Lokale Schwellungen, Rötungen und Müdigkeit
kleinere Gewebeveränderungen und/oder Narbenbildung
Über- oder Unterpigmentierung, diese klingen jedoch im Normalfall nach 3-6 Monaten ab
Schorfbildung bis zu 10 Tage nach der Behandlung
Die Abheilung der behandelten Hautstellen erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb einiger Tage, kann aber je nach Hauttyp, bis zu 4 Wochen dauern